It Is All About the Light Within


A simple entry today to share a posting motivated by this morning’s meditation.

As I reflect once more on the reasons why I love painting and the success of the on-going exhibit in the Boston Area, I received this TUT note (www.tut.com) and I thought it was exactly on the mark. I could not said it better and I thank Mike Dooley for reaching me today. I hope that as you are seeing it today, you too take time to sense your big motivator, your big attractor.
“One of abundances many corollaries, is that the brighter your light, the more you attract… everything. Moths and butterflies.At which point you begin learning what to celebrate and what to let fly on by.”

Take time during the day to sense your own light. Let it shine. See the same light in all you encounter and in all you touch. You’ll see, you’ll have agreat day!

Leave a Reply

