I Am Humbled by The Inspiring Award Nomination


Rules for the Award…

1. Thank the person who nominated you and write a post about it.

I thank Ganesh3 for the nomination and I thank them because their thoughts and words are very inspiring to me.

2. Share 7 things about your Self.

  • I am a spirit in human form
  • I am here to help others evolve
  • I am human and prone to incorrect perceptions that must be corrected
  • I love to paint and create art that inspires and heals
  • I love to learn and accept what I am shown at every moment
  • I take full responsibility for my actions, my thoughts and my words
  • I play with FEAR daily!

3. Pass the award on to 7 to 9 blogs you enjoy, link to their blogs, and let them know you nominated them.

I will in a few days, when I figure how to send the awards 🙂

My 7 Favorites are…

1. Favorite Color? All

2. Favorite Drink? green tea

3. Passion? Paint

4. Facebook or Twitter? WordPress :)

5. Favorite number? 1-9 and all their combinations

6. Favorite Movies? Last Year in Marienbad

7. Favorite flower? I love Pink roses. A former mate once sent me 49!

Blogs Ganesh recommends for Inspiring Blog Award are

Blogs Ganesh recommends for A Thought Provoking Blog Award are

Ganesh and I hope you enjoy these inspiring and thought-provoking blogs. We sincerely thank all from our hearts for your love and support by sharing your likes, votes, thoughts and awards. Keep exploring our Self… :)

Leave a Reply

