Life as You’ve Never Known It


Paula H Door Protector by Lidia Kenig
Paula H Door Protector by Lidia Kenig (c)

When I first spoke with Paula H, in her voice I heard confusion, despair, and a sense of being stuck. Her energy level was low, which she said was due to the negativity that surrounded her in just about all aspects of her life. She even seriously questioned the decision to move to Miami five years ago.

Not seeing her way out, she consulted mystics, therapists and doctors when a chance meeting with one of my former students coupled with testimonials she read about the sacred art I create, led her to commission a door protector this past April.

Paula was beaming when we chatted this morning and offered an impressive list of good news that started at about the time we installed the completed art via Skype, in her Miami home about 5 weeks ago.

The formerly unappreciated sales associate in a Biotech firm got a promotion with a substantial raise and a private office. She started diving regularly and appreciating the beauty she found under water and shared some beautiful pictures of recent diving trips with me.

New friends, resting better at night, and an improved relationship with a sister with whom she had not spoken in 2 years, led her to state that “for the first time in 5 years I enjoy living; I am a happy person, working in a successful business, enjoying my new friends and diving; and I love being in the water!”

While I cannot say that it was the art alone that helped manifest Paula’s dramatic improvements, I can say that it was a powerful catalyst since the moment she put in the order.

Masai Mara
Masai Mara

When the client first laid eyes on the art, she began to cry because the scene seemed to have come out of her computer’s screen saver; the sunset in Masai Mara, Kenya seen on left. The mountains, she was sure, were Mount Kilimanjaro, which she still had on her mobile device, all from a recent trip to Africa.

Mt Kilimanjaro
Mt Kilimanjaro

 

I too had to take a deep breath, as I had not known of her trip, nor had I seen the pictures. However, it reassured me that the intuitive work I engage in when I create these artworks that are installed above the door, come through me and not of me.

Seeing the photographs reminded me of the beauty and power of what comes through in each finished product and the breadth of the images, ranging from very realistic to extremely abstract work and a huge diversity of color schemes. Many clients have commented that what I produced deeply resonates with them and often it comes from past experiences.

I can say that the divination and meditation work I do before I start painting and that seems to inform the images and colors, is always correct. It is confirmed by the final report and consultation I provide to my clients, of which I also had no previous knowledge. Present in the images, are life situations that they may use to dive deeper and transform their present lot, as they live and work with their door protector.

In this case, the fog lifting from the mountains implies that in Paula’s life, her “fog” would lift through a greater reliance on developing intuition, trusting inner knowledge and connecting more deeply with Spirit’s counsel.

Eight silvery butterflies portend deep transformation, while one red butterfly at the rear predicts that it will happen very soon. Hematite flower petals, with a Phenacite crystal center, present opportunities for Paula to experience her inner light shining brightly.

Hematites have excellent grounding and balancing energy and are powerful aids in stimulating the mind, enhancing memory and evoking deep thinking. They also have a highly protective energy and are good to help women who lack courage and feel desperate and stuck.

Phenacites are rare crystals, here also seen crowning the mountains. They embody pure light and are known to continually beam blessings. They are also particularly helpful in healing the past and attracting angelic forces.

The mountain peaks are aimed at the gold leafed Tibetan script of the Wish Granting Jewel mantra * appearing to be beamed out of the brilliant afternoon sun, beckoning Paula to trust that her life is already transforming into a lovelier, warmer and brighter life.

paula-herman-pic A recent photo provided by Paula, is encouraging you to order your own door protector and begin to experience life as you’ve never know it! See the Door Protector’s Gallery and for more information on ordering your own, go to Commission a Door Protector.

Thank you, Paula and thank you to all the clients and collectors who have been enjoying the art, growing with it and gifting me with their trust and support!

 

Read more about the Wish Granting Jewel Mantra.

 

Leave a Reply

